Events

USC representatives will give you the inside scoop on graduate school and answer your questions about admissions requirements, concentrations you can select, where you can do your field internships and much more. Register for an event for more insight into what the MSW@USC can offer!

In-Person Events

Please join us for any of the special in-person presentations or fair events to learn more about the MSW@USC.

Date Time Title
Wednesday, April 22 7:30 p.m. Info Session – Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, April 29 6:30 p.m. Info Session – Sacramento, CA
Thursday, April 30 6:30 p.m. Info Session – San Jose, CA

 

Admissions Webinars

During these web-based presentations, our admissions team will discuss how you can earn an MSW degree at the University of Southern California right in your hometown. You will learn about the admissions process, field education, financial aid options and get a first glimpse at our innovative online learning platform. All webinars feature a live question-and-answer session with USC admissions and financial aid staff.

Date Time Title
Tuesday, April 21 5:00 p.m. PT
(8:00 p.m. ET)
Faculty Webinar — Race Has Everything To Do With It
Tuesday, April 28 5:00 p.m. PT
(8:00 p.m. ET)
Faculty Webinar – The MSW Pivots to the Business World

 

Ambassador Roundtables

Roundtables are informal sessions in the virtual classroom where prospective students will be able to speak with student ambassadors about the student experience. The groups will be small (10 students or less) to mimic the actual classroom experience. Prospective students will log in by webcam just as they would for class. Space to these events is very limited. To register, please contact your Admissions Counselor or contact the MSW@USC at: 1.877.700.4MSW

Date Time
Tuesday, May 12 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET)
Wednesday, May 27 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET)
Tuesday, June 16 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET)
Tuesday, June 30 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET)
Tuesday, July 21 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET)
Tuesday, August 11 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET)
Request Info