Webinars

We offer you a variety of opportunities to learn more about the MSW@USC program and the USC School of Social Work. With webinars hosted by our admissions team and faculty, you can experience the program technology first-hand, learn about financial aid, and stay up-to-date on topics relevant to the field of social work.

Take the first step toward earning your Master of Social Work degree by attending one of our informational webinars. Register today for our upcoming events!

Admissions Webinars

During these web-based presentations, our admissions team will discuss how you can earn an MSW degree at the University of Southern California right in your hometown. You will learn about the admissions process, field education, financial aid options and get a first glimpse at our innovative online learning platform. All webinars feature a live question-and-answer session with USC admissions and financial aid staff.

Date Time Title
April 10th, 2014 5 p.m. PT
(8 p.m. ET)
Admissions Webinar with Q&A
April 15th, 2014 11 a.m. PT
(2 p.m. ET)
Loan Forgiveness Webinar


Speaker Series

USC School of Social Work faculty members’ exceptional teaching, research and service accomplishments bring critical acclaim to the school. Our Speakers Series gives you a front row seat to discussions relevant to the profession and the latest research happening at USC. Our faculty will inspire you to do more in your work and help you learn about the important social issues we are tackling in the field every day.

We hope you will join us and encourage you to invite colleagues and friends to register for these events as well. To attend our webinars, you will need a computer with Internet access and a phone.

Request Info