Events

USC representatives will give you the inside scoop on graduate school and answer your questions about admissions requirements, concentrations you can select, where you can do your field internships and much more. Register for an event for more insight into what the MSW@USC can offer!

Admissions Webinars

During these web-based presentations, our admissions team will discuss how you can earn an online MSW degree or online DSW degree at the University of Southern California right in your hometown. You will learn about the admissions process, field education, financial aid options and get a first glimpse at our innovative online learning platform. All webinars feature a live question-and-answer session with USC admissions and financial aid staff.

Upcoming Admissions Webinars
TITLE DATE TIME
MSW Program Overview Webinar Wednesday, September 16 6:00 p.m. PT/ 9:00 p.m. ET
DSW Curriculum Overview Webinar Wednesday, September 23 6:00 p.m. PT/ 9:00 p.m. ET

Student Ambassador Roundtables

Roundtables are informal sessions in the virtual classroom where prospective students will be able to speak with student ambassadors about the student experience. The groups will be small (10 students or less) to mimic the actual classroom experience. Prospective students will log in by webcam just as they would for class. Space to these events is very limited.

To register, please contact your Admissions Counselor or contact the MSW@USC at: Phone Number: 877-700-4679

Upcoming Student Ambassador Roundtables
DATE TIME
Thursday, September 24 5:00 p.m. PT/ 8:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, October 7 6:00 p.m. PT/ 9:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, October 17 12:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, October 29 7:00 p.m. PT/ 10:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, November 10 5:00 p.m. PT/ 8:00 p.m. ET